$9.99 AUD

Reiki 7 Chakras Circle with Flower Pendant

The study of 7 chakras originates in Eastern spiritual traditions that consider the seven primary chakras the basis of our human existence. The holy spirit a.k.a Chi energy in Asia travels from the crown chakra down through the body to the bottom root chakra and back into a circle upwards into the crown chakra, which looks like a Torus Vortex in Quantum Physics. A torus vortex in modern cosmology consists of a central axis with a vortex at both ends and a surrounding coherent field. Energy flows in one vortex, through the central axis, out the other vortex, and then wraps around itself to return to the first incoming vortex. The simplest description of its overall form is that of a donut, though it takes many different shapes, depending upon the medium in which it exists. Upon mapping the intersecting circles that make up the outer rings of the Torus Vortex of the human body, the Flower of Life pattern emerges showing that the human body is a representation of the intersecting triangles of an enlightened human in Leonardo Da Vinci’s famous drawing the Vitruvian Man. The greater one’s human aura through a healthy and balanced chakra system, the greater that person’s positive auric influence on uplifting those around them and increasing the electromagnetic field of not only their heart, but those around them. A simple example is that awakened and higher frequency individuals positively radiate good energy and thus attract to themselves like-minded individuals and circumstances. It is fitting that the ancient Egyptian Caduceus, Hindu traditions in Yoga, meditation, and many other metaphysical traditions use the 7 chakras as their symbol of good health. The basic human chakra system, as it is commonly accepted, consists of seven chakras stretching from the base of the spine to the crown of the head. Their names, locations and corresponding chakra representations are:


  1. Root chakra— Safety
  2. Sacral chakra— Sexual and creative energy
  3. Solar Plexus chakra— Self-empowerment
  4. Heart chakra— Give and receive love
  5. Throat chakra— Communicate one’s truth and honesty
  6. Third Eye chakra— Connection to the spirit realm and intuition with Higher Self
  7. Crown chakra— Connection to universal God consciousness


Item Type: Pendant only. No chain included
Material: Acrylic
Metals Type: Zinc Alloy
Pendants Type: Circle
Shape\pattern: Round
Size: approx. 40 mm wide x 46 mm long x 4 mm thick, hole: approx.7 x 4 mm

Note: Comes in an organza bag.


Please be aware that the colour, shape & size may differ slightly from the actual photo shown here.
Colours also may vary slightly due to the colour calibration of each individual monitor.
Any questions just ask, happy to help.